The New Mexico Motor Vehicle Division Driver Monitoring service helps to mitigate risk by notifying you when a driver has a change in their record.
Welcome to New Mexico's Online Driver Monitoring System
When a change has occurred, such as receiving a citation, suspension or reinstatement, you will receive an email notification as well as access to the full driver history record.
Records can be monitored on a weekly or monthly basis. There is a $0.12 monthly charge for each driver’s license number being monitored. There is a $6.50 charge for each driver history record.
NOTE: You will be provided with a non-certified copy of the driver history record.
In order to use this application, you must be a subscriber. To become a subscriber, you must complete a subscription request form, attest to compliance with New Mexico Statute 66-2-7.1 and the DPPA, and create a username and password. Subscribe now to obtain a username and password and declare which of the DPPA provisions authorizes you to access this information.
You must obtain a signed consent form from each driver you are monitoring.